We're less than 2 weeks away from E3 2017, and you know what that means. Mark your calendars, because once again Rooster Teeth is working with YouTube to bring E3 to you. Get Ready for YOUTUBE LIVE AT E3 WITH ROOSTER TEETH, brought to you by War for the Planet of the Apes!


It's convenient, as comfortable as whatever chair or couch you prefer to lounge in, and it's way cheaper than flights and hotels and passes to the event. Plus, you'll get to see more games and have more access to developers on our stream than you would even on the show floor, and your feet won't hurt at the end of the day!


Instead let @burnie, @gus, @Ryan, @micaburton, @acarboni, and myself do all the hard work while you kick back and enjoy.


Here's The Plan:


SATURDAY, JUNE 10
Let's start off nice and easy with a low-key "after hours" style stream for the EA press conference as we gird our loins for the next 5 days. Ahead of the conference we'll go over our predictions and what we hope to see. Then you can shout at us for talking during a trailer you really like for an hour or so. Then we'll discuss everything we learned afterward, get your opinions, and pat ourselves on the back for a solid day of work.
START TIME: 11:30 AM Pacific / 2:30 PM Eastern / 6:30PM UTC


SUNDAY, JUNE 11
Today are the Xbox and Bethesda press conferences. We'll kick off early in the afternoon to consult the crystal ball on what Xbox is bringing, settle in to find out with the conference, and then review whether it lived up to expectations. Bethesda isn't until late in the evening so in between we'll play games like Mario Kart 8 Deluxe or Jackbox Party Pack with the community, go over all the trailers we've seen so far, answer questions from the community, and routinely check on the Funhaus drunk stream in case they need a hospital. Then we'll rock through the Bethesda conference and either jump up and down in excitement or moan about how we really wanted Elder Scrolls VI this year but didn't get it. Typical Sunday night, really.
START TIME: 1:30 PM Pacific / 4:30 PM Eastern / 8:30 PM UTC


MONDAY, JUNE 12
It's groundhog day! Except today it's Ubisoft and PlayStation holding down the fort with their press conferences. We'll kick off a little early to predict how long the Ubisoft conference will go this year and whether we'll see STEEP 2 (!), watch the conference, then grade it out of Assassin's Creeds. Then we'll play games with you guys and eat too loud into a microphone until it's time for PlayStation, which we'll judge for its lack of Shenmue and call it a night. Now the real work begins.
START TIME: 12:30 PM Pacific / 3:30 PM Eastern / 7:30 PM UTC


TUESDAY, JUNE 13
Oh boy! It's show day! But before it's show day, it's Nintendo time! We'll kick off bright and early to watch the Nintendo Spotlight before diving into our show floor coverage. We've got game demos, interviews with developers and industry luminaries, and appearances by friends of Rooster Teeth all day as we bring the show floor to you.

START TIME: 8:30 AM Pacific / 11:30 AM Eastern / 3:30 PM GMT


WEDNESDAY, JUNE 14
We're continuing our live show coverage with a full day of the biggest games parading through the show straight to your eyeballs, and in addition to the gameplay we'll also have developers on to tell us more about their games. Plus, we'll be sending one of our hosts onto the show floor to take us on booth tours based on what you tell us you want to see. Also, we may have a birthday party. Possibly.

START TIME: 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM GMT


THURSDAY, JUNE 15
Dawn of the final day. We're ending the show on a high note with more video games, guests, booth tours, shenanigans, and probably a lot of coffee. A. LOT. OF. COFFEE. And maybe some lozenges. But mostly coffee. And game demos! And you guys!

START TIME: 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM GMT


Does any (or all) of that sound like your thing? Great! Here's how you can watch:


We'll be streaming live on youtube.com/roosterteeth and youtube.com/theknow. If you miss any of it, don't panic. You'll be able to watch the full streams on YouTube later, or check out the individual interviews and demos that will be posted to youtube.com/theknow.


We've got some fun new stuff for the stream this year that will make it more interactive so you can guide the content we make and let us know what you think of the games being shown, and we're going bigger this year than we've ever gone before.


We'll have more details and links to the scheduled livestreams coming soon, so keep an eye out. In the meantime, start practicing your cough so you can be sick for a couple days or practice your alt-tab game so you can look productive AND get your E3 stream game on.